I am so excited!

Woot woot! I am so darn excited! My company has announced where our annual trip will be this year! For those who do not know, I have my own business and partner with Younique. I sell naturally based cosmetics that are fabulous! Have you see pictures of that amazing Mascara all over facebook? That is me!

Ooo la la lashes!
Ooo la la lashes!

Anyhow, Younqiue loves on it’s employees all the time and this year they are filling a cruise ship to Jamaica! Anyone can earn the trip and I am going to be one of them. Mamma needs a vacation! I have never been and have always wanted to do a cruise. Anyone can earn it, even new Presenters. My business has already been a blessing to me as I have made new friends and it helps pay my bills every month. Jamaica is just the cherry on top of  bro really grat sundae.

Tropical breezes and great food await!
Tropical breezes and great food await!

What are you excited about in 2015?

Leave a Reply

